GIFT GUIDES LIFESTYLE

Father’s Day Gift Guide – Shop Local YXH


This post does not contain any affiliate links. These opinions are my own.


Father’s Day Gift Guide

After making my Mother’s Day Gift Guide I knew I had to do a Father’s Day Gift Guide – Shop Local YXH. I had such a great response, it was a no brainer. I set off to have this launch over a week ago but with the current events, I felt like it was okay if it was delayed.

Truly these gift guides are great for these specific holidays but they are great for any day of the year too. These businesses are truly the heart and soul of our community. They do more behind the scenes than any social media post, will ever show.

I think that can be said for the a lot of dad’s as well, they are the backbone to many families. They work hard to provide and to take care. I know my Dad worked tirelessly to run his own businesses. While we were younger, I never truly knew how hard he worked until I started work with him. That’s why I have so much passion for all these small businesses I share, I’ve seen how rewarding and how hard it can be.

So when it’s time to buy a father or man in your life a great gift, I hope you will find this Father’s Day Gift Guide – Shop Local YXH useful. As well, I hope I have introduced you to a few new businesses you didn’t know existed.

Food & Drink

Hell’s Basement Brewery@hellsbasement

Medicine Hat Brew Co.@mhbrewco

Medicine Hat Brew Co

Travios Ale Works@traviosbeer

Medicine Hat Meat Traders@mhmtjerky

Premium Sausage@premiumsausage

Skinny’s Smoke House@skinnyssmokehouse

Ghostriders Smokehouse@ghostriderssmokehouse

Lucky’s Speed Sauce@luckyspeedsauce

Redcliff Bakery@redcliffbakery

Unique Gifts

Sterk Woodworks@sterkwoodworks

Wood Rocks Wood Shop@woodrockswoodshop

Reverie Woodworks@reverie_woodworks

Billy Blocks@billy.blocks

Tiki Press@tikipress

Boys on Third@boysonthird

Weimer Welding@weimerwelding

Sewline Upholstery@sewlineupholstery

Temple Fitness@mhtemplefitness

Dash Detailing@dashdetailinginc

Lucky Squid@luckysquidtattoos

The YXH Box@theyxhbox

Guillotine Beard Oil

I hope you enjoyed my Father’s Day Gift Guide. Keep this on file to use for other holidays or events. You never know when you might need a gift to spoil a man in your life.

If you haven’t already, make sure to give these businesses a follow – so you never miss out on new products.

May be you need some help with a gift for a special lady – check out my Mother’s Day Gift Guide here.

«

»

Leave a Reply